Cut Own Hair

I gave myself a haircut today. I’d not done it myself before, but decided to give it a shot. I was going to enumerate the most difficult parts, but realized the whole thing was pretty difficult… For a first attempt, I think it turned out pretty well. It’s not 100% even, but it is close enough.

2 Responses to “Cut Own Hair”

  1. Sean Kelly Says:

    Our names are the same.
    I use your software.
    I cut my own hair.
    Freaky!

  2. Sean Kelly Says:

    There are actually seven skEdit users whose name is some variation of “Sean Kelly”. There are four “Sean Kelly”, two “Shawn Kelly”, and one “Shawn Kelley”.

Leave a Reply

